What causes Google to be the most popular search engine?

It goes without saying that Google is one of the most universal tools of searching. The contribution of Google to humankind has been recognized publicly for a long period of time. In which, questions have been raised about the primary factors that act cooperatively to contribute to this leading website. As far as I am concerned, I am strongly convicted to the variety of information, the promptness of generating data and the customization of results in the needs of each searcher to be the instrumental factors. To begin with, the underlying rationale for the popularity of Google is the fast pace of searching experience. There is an unlikelihood of Google and other websites; searching using Google does not require considerable amount of effort to create new sources of knowledge. In terms of fact, the results to be appeared on the finding browser only takes up to minor seconds, which is faster than many browsing engines. To clarify, Ecoasia, a website encourages user to search in order to sponsor plantations in Asia, despite the great message it brings, this website is significantly time-consuming. Occasionally, results can be generated up to minutes for an ordinary searching of music. Hence, Google is time-saving more than most of other searching tools. Another crucial factor that determines Google as a well-known search tool is the flexibility to individual’s preference. Google is the well-known tech company that applies many technological advancements to ensure the best experience of user. Inevitably, Artificial Intelligence has been applied in searching of voices, or a robotic response to the needs individually. Hence, the searching experience can be more exhilarating when information can be tapped into our desire. For instance, university students using Google searching for statistic-related subjects can be less daunting in categorizing the source of information. Because most of the relevant websites appear at the top of the research. Therefore, the experience of user is not sacrificed in any circumstances. Furthermore, the prominence of Google as a searching engine can be implied by the diversity of information. Google is an untapped reservoir of information in with many categories of knowledge can be observed on Google. Ranging from scientific journals to common issues in daily life, Google is a dependable web source to broaden one’s horizon. For example, many scientific information about healthy diet on Google can be publicized as journals for scientists with terminologies, or blogs that serve the simplicity in the content for normal food consumers. The wide range of information by Google contributes to the limitless users. To conclude, it is undeniable to recognize Google as one of the most renowned searching engines globally. There are many vital contributors to its famous character such as the richness of information, the flexibility in adapting individual’s need, and the rapid speed to generate new data. These elements are the main components that help Google to be the most eminent searching engine.