Academy task two practicing

I can’t entirely agree that a person’s worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. On the contrary, I discover that some values like honours, kindness and trust are beneficial in our modern communication. For example, those emotional issues always can invoke a big reaction from the crowd, even more, take place on social media. In Taiwan, people like to talk about the manner of taking transportation. They like to post the message that some people are good to give away their seats to the elderly with material items. Recently, a young woman even put a memo on her lap, writing, “please wake me up if you need a seat “, it gets many resources by people who take transportation to work every day. Because in average they have to take at least thirty minutes to travel from home to workplace. It had tremendous feedbacks and discussions according to this topic in Taiwan. However, I don’t think anything shall be too judgemental because I believe in the balance of difference virtue and individual material and status. It shall not discuss which side shall be better or worth but talk about the two sides of a coin. There can be flexible and creative on some occasions. For example, some people think material possession makes them motivated to work harder and achieve their material procession. Moreover, Also they believe higher social status can be more impactful than nobody. However, on the internet, the impact seems easier to be instead by social media tools.