Why is physical education important? Should physical education calsses be required or optional?

In today’s World, education is the most important issue in children’s development and this process affects every aspect of their lives. They spent their grate amount of time at the school, their physical situation is significant as well as their academic lives. Especially, they are in their adolescence period, physical education has a crucial impact on their lives in terms of their health and social lives. Initially, nowadays every people do not need to spent too much physical effort to handle their daily routines and the reason of this situation is not only related with the developing technology but also the affect of the changing World. Particularly, reaching everything without any effort, can affect the one’s mostly who are in their adolescence period. Thus, physical education can be a mile stone for their health. To give an example, plenty of students prefer to eat fast food on their lunch times and this causes some unhealthy problems such as obesity. Thanks to physical education, they can spent some effort on their daily lives. Communication is a great stepping stone for gaining self-esteem. Although, some students are intravert according to their environment, they can accomplish their tasks by attending physical educations. For instance, physical education lectures consist of o group of student who can make different exercises. Moreover, it can be a chance get together with their friends and know each other more better. Thanks to physical education students can easily increase their friendship which occures well-known affect on their social lives. Education system differs for every country according to their religious, wealthyness and so on. However, scheduling physical education lectures has a significant impact on students lives in terms of their health and their self-confidence. Therefore, classes about physical education should be required for every level of student. On the other hand, spare times and useful lectures should be given by the authorites in terms of mainting a both healthy and valuable life. In conclusion, students are the most important generations for our future. Therefore, authorities should set some beneficial routines on their daily lives at school such as pyhsical education classes to prevent to growth an unhealthy people and also protect their social lives in the future.