How familiar this topic to you

Digital tools are widely used around the world, particularly among my peers. However, just because we use digital tools does not mean we are using them correctly. As an advocacy tool, digital platforms have the potential to mobilize the public. Politicians are now well aware of the situation. They increased the amount of time they spent on social media. They began to consider the issues that people voiced on social media, particularly through disclosure. Previously, young people were less likely than adults to vote in elections. Despite the fact that youth participation in politics has increased since social media became a weapon for politicians, it is still insufficient. What can be done to improve this stiuation? Well, I believe that this project present an environment in which we can obtain an exact response to this question. If a group of young people appropriately uses digital technologies, they will have taken the first step in ensuring that their peers do as well. We can help their peers develop in this area by starting with our surroundings. We can effect change by organizing campaigns. I believe it is critical to conduct research on hate speech in particular. Because practically all politicians in my country employ hate speech. All minorities (LGBTIQ individuals, refugees, immigrants, people of other races, HIV-positive people, etc. ) live in fear. Despite the fact that the use of hate speech should elicit public anger, society continues to target marginalized communities. This results in a never-ending cycle of violence. To prevent this, I believe a campaign can be launched. We can concentrate on how to utilize appropriate and inclusive language instead of hate speech. As a peer trainer, I provided political correctness trainings. I believe I can make valuable contributions to this project, particularly in the area of inclusiveness.