Bullying at schools has become a big concern.

Bullying is agressive behavior among school children that involves a real or perceived power imbalance. Bullying is when someone is picked on by a person or group. Bullies might make fun of others and it may cause serious, lasting problems. Bullying can be physical when the bullies try to physically hurt or torture someone, or even touch someone without their permission. Physical bullying in lower grades often begins with small acts of unkindness but to may eventually progress punching, kicking, biting and so on. Therefore, in high schools, victims of physical bullying can easily wind up in the hospital or dead. So this extremely negative influence causes the need for resolution of incidences of bullying. Words matter. When it comes to bullying, sometimes verbal bullying can result in deeper wounds long-term than physial bullying. Examples of verbal bullying include: teasing, name-calling, threatening to cause harm etc. According to researchs, verbal bullying can effect someone in various emotional and psycological ways, like depression, low self- esteem, substance abuse, teen suicide etc. To sum up, it is the duty of the parents to constantly preach their children about not bullying anyone, and a person should be taught to retaliate against the bullying, person should be taught and at the same time, they should be taught not to bully on the weaker people to show them their power. They must be said that they should respect others and become friends with everyone.