Motivation to be able to this project

First of all, I have never participated in any Erasmus+ project before, and the fact that the school I study is located in a peripheral region also limits the learning mobility agreements between medical faculties. I am also a volunteer and a peer trainer who carries out advocacy work in social areas, even though I study in a medical department. I took part in the writing of 2 papers and the preparation of many social media campaigns, and I gave trainings to many of my peers on many subjects, especially gender equality and political correctness (You can access the trainings I took part in as an trainer via the link: ). For all these reasons, erasmus+ projects realized within the scope of civil society attract my attention. This project is very significant to me because it allows us to be the voice of the youth. I hope to be able to participate in this initiative and contribute to enhancing the inclusion of all young people, particularly young minorities, in politics with digital tools.