Why is organic food important on our present life? What should be done to make organic food become more available and affordable for the public?

Nowadays, there are many reasons that make organic food becomes very popular because of its great benefits. It price is very expensive so it isn't appropriate with some families’s expenses. We should have some solutions to make organic food becomes more common and have affordable price. There are many wonderful reasons that make people prefer organic food than conventional food. First of all, fresh food is reduced by organic farming methods without any chemical pesticides or fertilizers and maintaining the farming standards of organic farming. Secondly, organic food are used only natural fertilizers such as compose or manure, which helps to increase the nutritional value of the food and also improve the soil content. Last but not least, organic food isn't given any growth hormones but instead grown naturally in clean condition so they also have some environmental benefits. Fresh food prevents soil erosion, uses less water, reduces pollution and uses less energy. For example, my mother worried about many bad results of chemical pesticides in conventional food, so my mom decided to choose organic food for my family. There are many factors of how to make organic food become more available and affordable to the public. First of all, shops and factories should spend more time in advertising and packaging to catch buyer attention. If the product have clearly contents and beautiful packaging, they will try it. Second method is dividing your meal plans and grocery shopping days. Instead of buying a whole lot of organic food at a time, you can purchase these products multiple times a week with a comfortable amount per purchase. Moreover, you can grow your own vegetables at home. It is one of the most famous method of having organic foods at any time. As a result, other customers are able to buy organic foods without having a scarcity problem. In conclusion, organic food brings to us many great benefits so we need to have many solutions to make it become more popular and friendlier to user.