Many school going children this days on own phones.

Advantages and disadvantages of a development. ! In recent years, smart phone has become an assemtial device for a most pepole. Many adults use smart phone in various ways. Additionally, children who attend the school have their own smart phones, they can easily find out information which helps children to study deeply. On the other side, it doesn't give student not only advantages but also disadvantages. It causes serious problems, so many parents worry about students who own smartphones. After smartphones become common devices to students, they can easily contact to their family. Furthermore, many applications have been come out these days for presenting the student's location to parents. One article which I saw last year, because of application, which show student's location, they could find their children if they don't go academies or school Many people argue that smartphone is vital device these days. It improves people's lives, as well as technologies. Investors still have developed smart phones in various ways for better lifestyles. However, we should be careful not to addict on smartphones. This is a very difficult situation. They might cause serious problems to people, especially school-aged students. We should make alternatives to protect children from addiction of smart phones. In my opinion bring significant changes in our life o mitigate the problems related to mobile, parents should make some rules on the usage timing. Guardian should also keep an eye on the kids that what kind of things they are watching. With the help of rules and regulations we can address this problem.