Why are tourists attracted by Da Lat city? What problems do they face when they visiting this city? What solution need to be done to deal with this negative points?

There are many reasons that make tourists want to travel to Da Lat city regularly. However, they usually disappointed with some problems that they have to face while visiting this city. Nevertheless, those negative points can be solved by many great solution from the government. Da Lat city - The city of flowers is famous for tourist with many beautiful sightseeing, special souvenirs. Da Lat city has tropical climate that no other city has, so it is very easy to grow flowers, strawberries, avocados, artichokes – the especially food of this city. Tourist can visit garden to pick strawberries and but them with lower prices. They can be as a souvenir for friends relative. This city has many great beautiful sightseeing and tourist attraction like Xuan Huong lake, Tuyen Lam lake, Valley of Love, Flower Garden, Datanla waterfall, …. These places have their own beauty, which can attract tourism. For example, resorts and forest are around Tuyen Lam lake so tourist can relax, have picnic, take many beautiful photos while visit this place. They will feel comfortable and nature. However, while visiting this place, they have to face with many problem. After visiting this city, some tourists complain that they are overcharged when shopping in night market. For example, if they normally pay about 50 thousand VND for a bowl of Pho, they have to pay up to 100 thousand VND when eating here. In addition, the road are very small so they usually get in a traffic jam while visit this city on holiday. These negative points can be solved by many ways. If it is possible, the government should widen roads to reduce traffic jams. Which are convenient for people to move. In other hand, government should have rule to strictly control the price. These solution can help tourism buy things in good price. In conclusion, Da Lat city attract tourism because of its own beauty. Although it has some negative points, Da Lat city also being the first choice of tourism. I hope these negative points can be solved as soon as possible.