Many children these days they have they have own Mobile phones advantage and disadvantage of these devlopment

Mobile Phones play major roles in communication. parents give mobile phone to their children for education and communication effectively. these statament has more advantage than disadvantageSome advantages of cell phone are parents want to their children with the help of global positioning system. for emergency, immediately children can call their parents. children can relaxe with phone. they csn connect with their school friends, relative and also connect with community. parents can use it for motivation and come to home in time. On the other hand. children will play game on mobile phone. continue use of mobile phone result in stress for children. they spend most of time in device. They doesn't focus on study. they don't do homework. while travelling, children distracted by their mobile and met with accident. In conclusion, as all these new technology advancement have bought have advantages. mobile phone can connect all people.