Why is it so important to help other people in need?

Currently, individuals oversee and ignore bad situations when other need assistance as they think that these stories are not their business. However, I would say that assisting has a number of benefits to yourself because of the following reasons. First and foremost, If you assist each others who are struggling with something then when you need assistance or find a way to address your problem, you will receive it as same as you give. For example, when your neighbor has nothing regard some ingredients to bring them for cooking and ask you to help, then you bring these ingredients to your neighbor. After all, neighbor will pay something back to you which is not ingredients, but it probably is some stuffs or thankfulness. Therefore, supporting individuals is not only doing this thing then end but also can receive some good speeches back to you. Moreover, assistance enable us to build stronger relationships between you and someone than before. Since doing this thing has indicated for sense of appreciation to receiver, it will cause both of you and someone who are familiar or unfamiliar got positive energy and feeling. In addition, based on my experience, a lot of family have fallen in love due to this situation, hence this romance situation lead to marriage. To sum up, due to the reasons mentioned above, I strongly believe that helping each others when they are in requiring you is vital, and this enhance your moral to be a good person in the future.