write about your favorite hotel

My favorite hotel is pao's sapa hotel, it is a very famous five-star hotel in Sapa. It is located near the center of Sapa, it is exactly on a mountainside, so the hotel has a very beautiful view, you can see the Hoang Lien Son mountain range from here. The unique feature of the hotel is that it is built according to modern European architecture with the main color being luxurious white mixed with the idea of ​​terraced fields - a typical image of the Northwest region that makes the hotel feel The hotel is very spacious and has many rooms with sweeping views of the mountains and forests, there are many types of rooms for you to choose such as single room, double room, suite. When coming here, my family often chooses a double room to stay. The hotel also has a lot of services and facilities such as a system of restaurants, bars, spa services, health clubs, shuttle services, rentals. car, swimming pool, free wifi, free breakfast, 24 hour room service. . . The service I like most in this hotel is probably the 24 hour room service, I find this service very good because when I need anything I just need to call through the hotel desk phone. Thanks to the services and facilities of the hotel, the price to stay here is not a small number, but I think it is well worth the money to have such good service.