A company has announced that it wishes to build a large car producing factory near your town.

Recently, an industry of new car producing manufactory has mentioned that it will be a huge car factory near our village and it expected to begin build near our country. This essay will discuss both sides of related statement and will try to give my own opinion. On the one hand, it would be not wrong approach to build a new car industry beside village. Cause of this, people can easily get a new car in their city. First of all, humans need not to pay for a taxi that they go with. Secondly, our hometown may become famous, because, human beings will frequently invite to the our country and they will know about our village where it situated. For instance, one group of people invited to the our city to rest and they realized that in our countryside has not different type of buildings, consequently, it would be better if there had many buildings. On the other hand, residents of the following town may be harm from air which will cause of the expected machine producing industry with its unsafe activities like increasing an amount of rubbishes and filling the air with pollution. To avoid such problems, population of that village cannot make anything, out of being ill. To support this sentence, the world is being harmed by human activity, instead of reduce such matters, governments are allowing to the different type of pollutionable professions to work despite any bad results. From my point of view, I personally stand against to the such kind of industries which increase a number of dying. In conclusion, an enourmes machine manufactory may encourage numerous people or discourage them. On the whole, it has more disadvantages than the advantages, thus, government should put limit to the number of harmful companies.