I believe it’s the vehicle that all nations should invest in as the priority part of the country's strategy. Let’s begin by looking at the advantages of the sky train.

In the modern days, sky trains are becoming more and more popular in every city as the indispensable public transport in daily life. Although sky train has both benefits and drawbacks. I believe it’s the vehicle that all nations should invest in as the priority part of the country's strategy. Let’s begin by looking at the advantages of the sky train. On the one hand, there are several benefits of building sky trains. One of its primary benefits is that it may be able to decrease the number of private vehicles participating in the traffic. Sky train is one means of public transportation, so it can serve a number of dwellers which means fewer commuters use private vehicles, resulting in a lower rate of traffic congestion. Another advantage of the overhead railroad is that it occupies minimal land compared to other kinds of transport. Hence, they leave enough space for other forms of ground transport and eventually reduce the traffic jams. On the other hand, there are many negative sides of overhead trains that cannot be overlooked. One of them is that constructing this kind of railway costs exorbitantly. Building this system demands a variety of expenses such as hiring highly qualified engineers and buying a number of expensive materials. Therefore, constructing the sky railways tends to consume a large amount of the government’s budget, so it’s not the best option for developing countries with financial constraints. Besides, the limited destination is another drawback that people usually think about. The sky train has a fixed destination, so people are forced to walk or use a second vehicle to reach the other destinations, which leads to inconvenience for passengers. In conclusion, although the sky trains may have some cons, if the government coordinates it with other transportation systems, the traffic issues in big cities could be solved.