In some cultures, children often told that they can anyting if they try hard enough

In some countries most children believe that if they try to their best, they can have everythings whuch they want. In this essay, I will examine advantages and disadvantages of this opinion. First of all, it is definitely good that children have a good future because they can live as they want in the future. To do this, they must do their best. They strive for their future life and dreams and can study well in the sciences. They plan thair every minute of their day and insted af westing time, they learn some dubjects which necessary for their profession. Becouse they know this type of phrese as a motivation. If they do their best, they can become famous, rich, and able to help people and many children found them, they are favorite people of them. But on the other hand, they waste their childhood for it. From friends, to enjoy, the game has to give up laughter. Because they think such phrases are the rule of their lives and lose their happiness. It's becouse they always follow this phrase and in this way they usually study and read books even in the nights. Sometimes they forget to have a meal. They spend their chilhood as a robot which controlled by somebody. They look like heartless robots and they feel lonely. There is another reason why children choose this way, it is that their parents demand from them To sum up, having a perfect life is prefer for everybody, but children should not forget to live like a child and also try hard to achive the success