Some countries introduced laws to limit working hours for employees. Why are these laws introduced? Do you think they are a positive or negative development?

Several countries announced legislations to bound hours of job day for workers. This essay will clarify excellent and worse sides of this statement. It Is evident that it Is a frequent topic of discussion. First of all, this kind of rules are formed to help wage earners and to save their health. For instance, if workers do their task in a short time, they will have time to relax after work day and it will be beneficial for their mental health. Furthermore, this approach has numerous benefits for every human. Due to the fact that if working hours are limited, mortals can send their time for their own families and it Is vital. In stark contrast, however, these jurespurendences have negative effects. For example, if hours of day for assignment are bounded, employees may not finish their work until deadline cause of limited hours. Moreover, it will be reason of big stress for employers after unfinished task. Although these are profitable for individuals personal life, it must be detrimental for reputation of companies. Because, if factories cannot complete their action plan on it's time, it will be damage it's reputation. Thus, wage earners should work efficiently. Such as, if limitations are organized for every job and citizens who have business use this kind of opportunites, there would not be any drawbacks. Therefore, everything in this life really depend on people themselves. While a number of member of society are hard working, others are not responsible. Despite the facts, if laborers acted the smart work and obeyed these rules, it would be profitable for their private soul. To conclude, these type of constitutions are created to improve lifestylie of inhabitants and also to assist them to spare more time for their well being. Addtionally, these laws have more advantages an it Is a brilliant revolution.