Why is it important to have a hobby?

Why do we need such a thing as a hobby? To keep us in shape? So we would be able to practice what we love? And so on. Yeah, we often underrate hobbies and not because we ignore them. No. We are used to the thinking that we are supposed to work, build a family, and indulge our life to better future of our nation, children and companies. In my experience, having an avocation is what lets you stay sane in this laborious world filled with so much we have not been imagining we would be doing when we become adults. Taking time for yourself is what makes a hobby that important. For instance, training, doing crafts, learning new things is what brings peace and assure good health to our body and mind. A popular belief is that one person should have 5 hobbies: one to keep you in shape, one to develop money, one to boost your creative and rational thinking, one to evolve your mindset, one to increase love and happiness in your life. If you manage to reach this harmony in your daily routine, there is no doubt that you accomplish a significant way of living. On the contrary, too many hobbies or wrongly choosing them can lead to a culling effect on our health and even on our relationships. Overwhelmed, burn off, unable to control an assignment are the consequences of underestimating the importance of hobbies and the chain reaction they establish in us. conclusion: Taking everything into consideration, setting up our free time is of major importance for our mind and body. By and large, living a life not always offering enjoyable activities can be compensated with practicing hobbies that we love. Moreover, if it offers rest to our mind and improvement to our body and way of concluding, then it is of critical importance to keep on with it.