Having a career in renowned personality for example sports person or actor and actresses having both pros and cons. This essay delineates both the views in the upcoming paragraphs.

To embark with the advantages of being famous is that they are the role model or inspiration for the youth. Hardships from which they achieve such a great success is admirable especially the sportsmen. To cite an example Mary Kom is such a great motivation for all the mothers, as after having baby they perceive that they have no physical stamina to continue their career, but it would be rejuvenated like she did. She is not the only one, there are a plethora who have this type of hidden stories. Moreover, they are not only pride for their family but also for the nation as well. Every native has its role in to the prosperity of country but the popular's roll is worthless. However, celebrities do not have their personal life, and the media always tries to chase them. Infact, they are unable to spend personal time with loved ones. Sometimes they have to hide their identity in lieu of their own happiness and enjoyment. Otherwise, they need to live formal in front of the masses. As a side note comments have been bore by them, sometimes when the caught red handed. For example Shah Rukh Khan's son has been caught on the cruise while taking drugs during a party. It might be stopped while censoring, but it would not because media thinks that it is essential for nation to get up-to-date. Owing to the fact, the Goodwill was ruined in a blink of an eye which was maintained by him from ages. To conclude every coin has both sides. Famous personalities have to bear the burden of community along with the prosperity.