Drug addiction is a neusance to modern society

In this contemporary world, drug addiction problem looming each day. This essay will articulate same of its problem such as unemployment and also peer pressure and some possible solution to allievate. To commence with, there are plethora cause of drug addiction first and foremost is Unemployment, To Elaborate it, these days students have no job and also have a lot strees. They confront various type of the problem have no work then how to fullfil their needs and also what do in future so on due to they take drug. Moreover, cut off threat competition in many field such as police and also the main study. They feel to be feel rejuvenating then they take drug. Secondly, sometimes person have a peer pressure to take Drug and have curiousty. Then they try to taste of drug and take again. As a result they become addicted. Moving further, there are numerous solution how to tackle this problem. Firstly, government should take step for drug addiction then they make rule for every one if person have a no preception for take medicine for example survey conducted by America if person have a take medicine on medicine shop and must perception necessary without otc they don't buy medicine on shop as a result, this way stop drug addiction in the society. In conclusion, drug is extremely detrimental effect on the society.