Why is global warming a problem and what can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming?

Many developed countries have created a lot of environmental issues in the world, particularly global warming issues. I suppose the action of human really effects to the environment. As the countries around the world has annually increased in several fields of development, the risk of global warming is getting worse and affecting our climate system every year. In the following paragraph, I will discuss the problems that this causes and also how these problems can be solved. Firstly, the big effect of global warming is the temperature rises. The average global temperature has risen gradually according to the records. So, changes in climate can cause like extreme weather; much colder or hotter than before. Consequently, the natural disasters like drought, ice melting, water shortages and floods will be encountered. Then, we lose places to live in, food to eat, economy and even our lives. We are facing these problems because we all create them. The major causes of global warming are the enormous amounts of greenhouse gases, deforestation, burning fuels and farming and the increase in population. They badly impact on solar radiation and lead the planet becomes warmer. Here are the primary ways to counter these adverse effects. The government should take action to eliminate the production of harmful gases and burning farms in modern society as possible. Then, we must save trees and violently forbid logging. Next, we should encourage to use public transportation and sharing system. That reduces the release of carbon dioxide and traffic jam. Besides, we need to speak up and convince people to follow these tips in order to stop global warming crisis. In conclusion, the higher global temperature is destroying everything on the planet, both living and non-living things. However, these problems can be lessened if the international communities, government and citizen protect our natural environment and our world. This is the most possible way to change this event.