describe a worse day in your life

April 20 was the worst day that I've ever experienced. There was a casual literature test that day, and I did it without any preparation. Next, I gloomily came home and decided to take a bath in order to refresh myself. But suddenly, I slipped and fell down the bath tub! The fall gave me a leg injury. When I thought nothing could get worse, I met a little "friend" that was called: COCKROACH! ! ! He was flying and annoying me so much. When I found the insects spray, I realised that it was out of liquid. It was so difficult to concentrate while the cockroach flying and making noise. The whole day of April 20 was extremely terrible with too much bad things happening. If I had a chance to start over that day, there're so many things I would do differently. First of all, I would have studied and listened to my teacher's lesson carefully before. Also, I might've bought some anti-bugs spray for my house to avoid insects. With these small changings, I hope April 20 could be a better day and having more meaningful memories.