Many students who leave this school have negative attitude towards learning. what are the reasons and solutions?

Undoubtedly learning is never ending process, however a number of learners who have a completed their scondary education do not keep a optimistic think toward it. This essay shall not only explain its causes but also solution in upcoming paragraph. To begin with one of the most preferred factor of having negative prospective among study is unemployment rate. Saying more about it, when tutees see that their senior student are kicking around for obtaining petty jobs, even they have passed out post graduation and graduation, However do not receive nothing at the end after looking towards them other students start keeping bad attitude not only this but also ways of teaching making it more clear every now and then apply conventional method to teach the pupils some of them are unable to understand that study Plan as they have different mental ability they consider study as a burden on them. When it comes to discussing about the solution of this notion, the major step should be taken by the teachers. This is because they should be honest regarding their professions and use innovative ways to cognize the students about any curriculum Because of which they will keep learning. Moreover, government must provide the job opportunities to youngster so that, they could become good example among other students in this way they feel motivated parents should not insist their children to hold any particular stream, as they must inquire the puperence of their juvenile due to which they will show good thinking among education. After a long discussion over this matter it is Lucid that although there are a host of factors of a keeping wrong opinion among the study by students the solution of this notion cannot be left be behind which are more effective.