some Some offenders commit more crimes again after their first term in prison. punishment. Therese are numerous reasons for this alarming issue, and governments some actions should be effectively taken can take effective steps to address it.

some Some offenders commit more crimes again after their first term in prison. punishment. Therese are numerous reasons for this alarming issue, and governments some actions should be effectively taken can take effective steps to address it. Therese are two important reasons for thise issue. Firstly, the prisons system are worseis such that many criminals are still enthusiastic about walking down the same road. For instance, cCriminals put together in Gail jail with different backgrounds which may lead to them making friends, crimes, they make friends, sharinge their ideas about illegal activities, and expressing their objectives. ; moreover, it leads to making professional lawbreakers, and prisons will be like universities for criminals. Additionally, many offenders come from the weakest part of society, and ungraduated with any skills. They do not have any chances to learn skills, and study in prisons. As many employers never accept prisoners with a judicial history, they might be doing illegal activities. Additionally, many offenders come from the weakest part of society, and ungraduated with any skills. They do not have any chances to learn skills, and study in prisons. As many employers never accept prisoners with a judicial history, they might be doing illegal activities. In conclusion. Governments should consider more budgets for offenders, give them more chances to educate, learn skills, observe first-time offenders activities after their release from the prison, and give them society consulting.