listening music than listening the news

Listening the news on the radio is considered an old fashion entertainment by teenagers. Instead, they prefer spending their time listening to music. I strongly believe that the negative effects of listening to music exceed the positive effects. This essay will look at two of the ways that young people may be negatively affected by listening to music. On the one hand, Teenagers who are often listening to music cannot be updated about what is happening around the world. Consequently, they don’t have enough knowledge if is going to happen a natural disaster in their zone. As a result, they could be affected in those emergency moments. Suffering and accident or even risking their own life. On the second hand, Guys who are a huge fan of listening to music can miss an awful lot of benefits, like health and economic benefits. As a result, when the government alert on the radio about helps to students community they don’t get any benefits because they were distracted. In addition, they missed health opportunities because they don’t know about the new health programs that are available for them. As an instance, during the pandemic the radio has streamed places where there are free vaccines. Unfortunately, many young people has not got it. Due to they prefer being listening to music than to pay attention what really matters. To summarize, It can be seen that there are far more negative than positive effects in the trend of music listeners. Frequently, Generating lack of awareness about the world, important events, and even personal benefits. For these reason, it is my firm believe that listening to music does not has any positive effect in teenagers.