why is batata a fruit? why is it not a desert?

Some nations have good amount of children reading Newspaper or wathcing news on television. I believe the biggest factor is curiosity. allowing young people to go out and watch the world without parent's hiding things that might hurt them will also decrease it. Similarly, planning trips at the end of the week might satesify them enough. youngsters going out without supervision will help them understand the world better. As we all know experience is important, it is what causes maturity and creates personality. inaddition, it will make them less interested in television and more focused on exploration. For example, once they create friends and go on trips with each other for them that trip will become story making them more obsorbed into it. Moreover, they need to connect with their family and learn from them also having great amount of energy and presistance. Therefore, they should make trips at the end of the week so they can create bonds, memories and lose energy making the child forget about news completely and also growing up healthy. For example, if the father says to not do something and explain why, they might get convinced and never do it again inaddition to admiring his father more than other things that are harmful for them. In conclusion. establashing trust between families make them value it and do things to not ruin the trust. m Kids are always curios about the world around them and want to understand it better. Therefore, is it really weird for them to be interested in something that gives great amount of information about it?