Why important uniform in school

In my opinion, it is good for students to have a uniform in schools. First, since school is a place where children are taught discipline and upbringing, the appearance of students must also be disciplined. For a long time, are number of people have wanted to abolish uniforms in schools. Moreover, the uniform is said to limit students' freedom of choice. I do not agree with this opinion. Consequently, uniforms in schools are extremely important, especially in terms of security. This prevents students from hiding their weapons under clothing. On the other hand, having a uniform in schools is a great help to families financially. Parents may spend less money on school clothes when kids wear uniforms. Opponents of school uniforms, however, say that when public schools require uniforms, this makes it difficult for needy families. But I think it's better for parents to buy a uniform once they pay for it than to ought to buy new clothes every time. Students may also be more likely to show up to school on time when they ought to wear uniforms. If they don’t have to spend time choosing what to wear every morning, students are able to get out the door more quickly.  For this reason, I think the school uniform has a comprehensive advantage for students and parents.