An alternative forms of medicine is dangerous

Alternative forms of medicine is not a big surprised fact because of 40% of worlds population might believe in this alternative forms of medicine. Especially, the people from countryside are using their own medicine or the way of healing. This is also an alternative way of medicine because they haven't got any endorsement from doctors and approver. Some of healing methods and medicine are so weird and extraordinary. As an example, people used to heal their headache by making a hole at their head to getting over at 80s century. Also they took their bloods out to cutting back their sickness and dyspepsia. They all are dangerous and cause a lot of problem during healing and taking care. If they hadn't controlled bleeding, the patient could have died. They are so obvious, an alternative and all of extraordinary things of medicine are dangerous and haven't any effective. So we have to see different between what is good for us and what are an alternative forms of medicine. Because some of weird ways are seem as a usual why they had started up from traditional and we used to do that. So seeing clearly and cutting out doing is difficult for everyone. Be memorized, an alternative forms of medicine are dangerous and at best they are ineffective for our healing.