in many countries students stop their studies and a range of new courses at university and colleges are increased. Do you think it is positive of negative development.

There is no doubt that education plays part and parcel role in everyone's life. However, nowadays, students are hampered their education after schooling. On the other hand, colleges and universities are increasing their courses. In my perspective of view, it brings adverse effects on pupils and in the upcoming paragraphs i will intend to discuss effectively. commencing with the reasons why learners halt their higher studies. one of the predominant causes is not well financial support. in other words, a number of youngsters can not pay university fees and they try to find out job for their bread and butter. Owing to the lack of education, they are suffered with heaps of problems to get a well paid work. For example, a survey conducted by Employement Angency in India has revealed that 45 percent people are unemployed, due to higher education. Therefore, if Scholars do not countinue study, cosequently, they may be faced difficulties to live better lifestyle. On the flip side, it is widely recognised that universities are added new courses in the curriculum. However, it is not beneficial for pupils because of the fact there is a dramtic decrease in the numbers of students. Moreover, a range of subjects are not only burden for students but also tend to create difficulties to choose adequate subjects. For instance, a study of Oxford University shown that the amount of learners are less since they included new courses. Thus, students can not pay attention on study. To sum up, although pupils stop their academic and education centers are updating their courses, my personal belief it will bring more negative impacts on students that i mentioned earlier.