with divorce rates and family breakdowns increasingly globally

Owing to globalization, technology is increasing rapidly. Life of person becomes very hectic which were not in past time. In previous era people give preference to their custom and rituals. Which is totally finished in modern days. No one interfere in others life. Divorce and family sepration has increased. Lets discuss reasons and solution of this evil. Nowadays education play pivotal role in man's life. Women become independent. many professional jobs are occupied by ladies. They earn more then men in relevant fields. Both gender have no time for their children and house chores. It is main reason of their quarrel. Because of indendency they take quick decision of divorce. They both think their partner is not as not much as able for this relationship. other reason joint family breaking in neculer family. So no experienceable Person their who can make them understand. In past era people were illiterate. Women's only living at home all the day and take care their children. Men went out of house for work and farming. Because of this both of them dependent on each other for their living. Ladies coulnot afford food and daily life commodities without help of their husband. they donot divorces as compare of present days because of social societies and sake of embrasment. joint family is also other reason of this. Other side family breaking also one of main issue. Educated people want their privacy. They don't want to disclose about their personal matters to anyone. They have not enough time to care for their children. So they don't want to live with their parents after marriage. other reason is family pressure and burden would be increase if they live in big family. this breakdown were not in past life cause of they grow eatable food at own farm. And their living standard were not high. To conclude this issue, government should take some step to stop this high rating of divorce case. It's not only matter of government but also it's depends on individual they should think about their life and their children life. Children life is being spoiled by them. They don't proper take care in these type of cases. Their mentally and physically growth effect by parents separation