Some parents believe that extra private lesson outside the school hours, where students work alone with a teacher can help them to do better at school, other disagree.

In this competitive world, people are extremely worried about their children's academic development, therefore, many guardians think that merely relying on school hours wouldn't be enough for student, however, separate tuition is a must to uplift their performance in the class, whereas, a lot of others opine that this notion will not be that impactful for the learners. In my views, private coaching is certainly advantageous but the importance of the classroom can not be sidelined. To start with, there are a number of benefits of attending personal tuition at a faculty's home. Firstly, less disturbance is created as compared to the classroom due to the fact that in the classroom a large number of students study together where noise is very common. Secondly, extra focus is provided by the teacher's side that helps the student to overcome the obstacle faced in learning. Lastly during this time period teacher comes to know about the weakness of a particular student which is hardly possible to know in the lecture room. On the other hand, the classroom environment is vital for any student because it does not only provide the opportunities to study in the group but also it allows transmission of thoughts and opinion with the colleagues, For example, in countries like China in Japan class teachers allow the brightest students to help their peers who are weak in academic fields, however, this trick is enormously helping out in learning. To recapitulate, a personal tutoring session at a tutor's home can significantly provide aid in learning but attending lectures in the lecture hall allows students to do group study as well as create a strong bond with their peers.