Why I'm a best candidate for an internship position

I believe that you are looking for a trainer who is active, friendly and helpful and flexible. And if you want someone who can adjust classroom styles and topics according to the students' level, I have a track record of carrying out these different tasks efficiently and successfully. Once, I joined an online program which was offered by a startup group with native speakers and international students. I would say after that, presentation skill and digital skill became my strengths because they mainly trained those skills intensively. I'm certain that the skills I developed in my previous role, including my planning ability, problem solving skill, good communication skill and my patience will readily transfer into success in this position. I'll be able to bring over those skills and use them in this role to work with Team Vivian and progress the team together. I had handled different students with different backgrounds. After teaching different types of students, I gained new experiences and new skills that I'll use practically if I become a trainer. I believe my motivation and commitment will ensure that I quickly become a productive and responsible member of your team.