Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encoutaged. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this and give your personal opinion.

The growth of any fields is directly related to competition. According to some experts, it is essential to cultivate a sense of competition in children. In this essay, I intend to highlight both pros and cons of inspiring the feeling of contention in children and I will give my personal opinion. Initially, encouraging a sense of rivalry in children that it provide to be resistant to any hardship and demonstrate good results on the way of achieving their intention. For instance, applicants also compete with each other to enroll universities and those who endure this contention achieve their purposes. By this way, youth will be to enlarge their experience and skills. On the contrary, negative effects can also occur due to rivalry. For example, Conor is so outraged that he lost to Khabib that it is clear that they will not end well if they meet each other. They may attemt to kill each other or other crimes may occur. As far as, my opinion is concerned, it is good to form a sense of competition in children and we need to be able to control our emotions when needed. A sense of contention in children aids them to be resilient an the way to obtain their goals. For example, Arthur Taymazov defeated his rivals who set an Olimpic record. This result did not come spontaneously, it was achieved due to many difficulties, tireless trainings. On the whole, contemporary a sense of competition nurtures children to be strong, resilient and skilled, while being overly emotional can lead to negative results. Certainly, advantages are justified but you should not commit crime just to compete.