Some people say that individuals who make a lot of money are the most successful other thing that those who contribute to society like scientist and teachers are more successful discuss both views

There have been ongoing debates whether money makes a person successful or not. some masses think that teachers and scientists are most successful for society. others think that money is important to gain success. therefore, I will discuss both views in the upcoming body paragraph before reaching reasoned conclusion. To embark with, Masses claim that people who have a lot of money are successful due to multifarious facts. first and foremost is that inflation is increasing day by day. due to this, people have to pay taxes so masses who are wealhy, they can easily Pay it. in addition to it customers who have enough money, their living standard can high. along with this, individual can get good jobs so they can get high salary. owing to this, masses can afford luxurious things such as clothes and jewellery. On the other hand, the supporters of the latter view favours that teachers and scientists are most successful. firstly with the help of teacher, students can enhance their knowledge and make their future bright, . Apart from this scientist invented a lot of things which makes people life easier. So teachers and scientist are fruitful to make successful society. To recapitulate and give my opinion, I would certainly vote for the second statement. the main reason is that teachers make students future bright and due to lot of inventions of scientists their life become easier.