Same people say sport play important role in society. however, other it is nothing more than leisure activity. discuess both view and your opinion.

In this cutting edge era, section of society deem that sport play a vital role in society. whileother play beleive that games are only leisure activity for individuals. In my opinion, games are necessary for human being because of same reasons which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, sports play a essential role in everyone's life. To explain it, with the help of games individual can keep their body fit as well as reduce the risks of fatal disease Such as heart attack, cancer and lungs related problems. Because sports help them to increase their immune system which help fight with viruses. additionally, at present, by playing games people can Eran money as well as fame. Moreover, they become role modal for many persons. For example, in India, player who got any position from international level competition, then the higher authorities give them cash prize, which help them for survival. Thus, sport play a important broke in society. Moving further, same reasons why people thinks that sport are just spara activity. First and foremost cause is that, nowadays people are not as much as good in sports. Hence, they feel sports are only leisure activity for them. scondly, they thinks playing sports make Career bright. which can rainforced with a instance, most of parants are not agree with their children if they want to play games and make future in this field because they feel sports are only a spara activity. In conclusion, sports play an important role for individual to make future and also help to stay healthy.