It is suggested that female athletes should be paid as much as male athlete of the same sport. with this?

From my perspective, men and women should have the same career opportunities. However, I do not agree with the idea of paying equal wages to each gender's athletes. On the one hand, this policy could enhance gender equality. If sportswomen are given the same benefits as men, they are encouraged to be more competitive and get better access to training conditions. In addition, they could concentrate on their career, not be concerned about families with a high salaries. This scenario could reduce the discrimination in sports, partially support feminism, and create a better world with no gender inequality. However, having the same pay for men and women in the same sport is simply unrealistic. Athletes reap benefits depending on the businesses and sponsors receive. . If an organization readily to giving equal salaries to each gender's athletes, they have to consider the revenues that each athlete generates for them. Indeed, the sportswomen's ability cannot be as well as men, thus their matches do not attractive if compared to male athletes' matches. Apart from the practical concerns expressed above, I also believe that it would be unfair to media bias to the men athlete than women. The matches of sportswomen need to be widespread, so that the spectators could access and enjoy their matches, led to more income for them. If a female athlete performs her skills as well as a man, it is surely wrong to pay less for her than the others. In conclusion, the payment of athletes should be based on their ability, would be both impractical and unfair to give salary lies on gender. To attain that, media organizations should make the best condition for sportswomen to perform their capability