Why I want to crack a CSS Exam?

Ambition lays out a straightforward goal for ambitious students and strengthens the candidate's potential by guiding him in the right direction. So, we must have ambition in our life. Having the ambition to become a part of one of the prestigious services; CSS (Central Superior Service) is an ideal one. CSS is one of the most vital competitive exams of Pakistan. Many graduates, especially those with a background in Social Science, want to qualify for CSS exams. Every student has his own reason to qualify CSS exam. Like my other fellow, I also have some reasons to qualify for the CSS exam. First of all, preparation for CSS exams gives me an opportunity to get extensive exposure in different subjects. The immense amount of knowledge one gains while preparing for CSS, is almost incomparable. By the time, one is done with the entire course and syllabus, it produces a new person having the ability to discuss and debate almost any topic. The CSS preparation demands high skills, original, and creative writing. The analytical skills have to be strengthened. All these can be improved by reading more articles from standard websites and discussing with other competitive students. This type of preparation not only boosts your confidence but also changes the way you think. Undoubtedly, you can find the logic behind every question that arises in your mind. So, for me preparing CSS exam is not only beneficial in qualifying for CSS or PMS exams but also for one-paper exams. Another reason why I want to crack the CSS exam is to make my parents proud. Moreover, I want to serve my country as well as assisting other people. As a civil servant, an officer can deliver the issues faced by average citizens to higher authorities. The work of civil servants is to facilitate citizens by bridging the gap between a commoner and a politician. Hence, for me qualifying for the CSS exams is a two-sided dividend: earning a handsome amount having a prestigious position, and exploring things in my surrounding. Ambition lays out a straightforward goal for ambitious students and strengthens the candidate's potential by guiding him in the right direction. So, we must have ambition in our life. Having the ambition to become a part of one of the prestigious services; CSS (Central Superior Service) is an ideal one. CSS is one of the most vital competitive exams of Pakistan. Many graduates, especially those with a background in Social Science, want to qualify for CSS exams. Every student has his own reason to qualify CSS exam. Like my other fellow, I also have some reasons to qualify for the CSS exam. First of all, preparation for CSS exams gives me an opportunity to get extensive exposure to different subjects. The immense amount of knowledge one gains while preparing for CSS, is almost incomparable. By the time, one is done with the entire course and syllabus, it produces a new person having the ability to discuss and debate almost any topic. The CSS preparation demands high skills, original, and creative writing. The analytical skills have to be strengthened. All these can be improved by reading more articles from standard websites and discussing with other competitive students. This type of preparation not only boosts your confidence but also changes the way you think. Undoubtedly, you can find the logic behind every question that arises in your mind. So, for me preparing CSS exam is not only beneficial in qualifying for CSS or PMS exams but also for one-paper exams. Another reason why I want to crack the CSS exam is to make my parents proud. Moreover, I want to serve my country as well as assisting other people. As a civil servant, an officer can deliver the issues faced by average citizens to higher authorities. The work of civil servants is to facilitate citizens by bridging the gap between a commoner and a politician. Hence, for me qualifying for the CSS exams is a two-sided dividend: earning a handsome amount having a prestigious position, and exploring things in my surrounding.