Describe and a festival that creates the problem what it is how it is when it is how we feel it

Well to be honest with you they are so lot of lot of festivals which creates a lot of pollution baby air pollution sound pollution water pollution but yeah I want to talk about one particular festival which case a lot of three categories of pollution is it is nothing but a Vinayaka Choti Hindu methodology this festival is celebrated due to the ongoing of Vinayaka Choti on from 10 days of this go to the water here dip into the water and dip into the water well it as it comes the people who surrounded by The HinduMetal always believed that the way stories are most important for the Hindus as a reason they celebrated this festival for nine days with them Puja and interiors of the universe and also celebrate the festival due to this is a very kind of the festivals this festival gives me a lot of irritating because the festival celebrates by the Hindus okay if this religious festival and can because I can be done by The Hindu metal ology but the systems the youngsters who would like to play different types of movie songs regarding to the festival location the songs which they have been playing it’s not only distance by me but all the people who have donate the money Vinayaka has been deep into the water in different lakes and oceans and they say will be need you on the next year of the same time I feel very sad because this is completely a lot of pollution all the all the three assets