Nowadays we see an increase in social problems

Recently, it has been noticed a raising of social issues is facing the adolescence that due to absence of parents all the day because the tough life needs father and mother to work hard and return to their home late. I will show you in this essay how I strongly agree with this idea. Adolescence need continuously observation by adult. However, the life is extremely hard which means the life requires from parents to work day and night and struggle to provide their families with essential components of life that make them to forget to take care of their youth adequately. Subsequently, teenagers become free to do anything without thinking on it which leads teenagers to drop in many social issues. For example, when adolescence was missing attention and caring, they try to find it from another person. Whose know may this new friend takes advantage of them and implicate them in crime. In all there is a high rate of juvenile delinquency in this area. There is no doubt that parents’ preoccupation with how to facilitate the life for their children and upgrade their financial that lead to negligence to occur. Especially with technology like smartphone, electronics and Internet that makes easy teenagers to spend a lot of time with electronic games which loss their time; in addition, the family which lost communication can’t make a good memory together. Thus, lead to more dissociation between members of one family. In conclusion that I strongly believe that parents had a big role in upbringing their children. Furthermore, the responsibility falls on fathers and mother maybe it is not easy, and it is hard but there is no one will be caring on children more than their parents and this deserves to provide some time for them.