The sex-changing process is a highly divisive matter around the globe. Transgender might be a norm in many regions, but there is no huge to applaud concerning it.

The sex-changing process is a highly divisive matter around the globe. Transgender might be a norm in many regions, but there is no huge to applaud concerning it. The people advocating for gender modification are often those who benefit directly from it. The individuals will agitate for it to proceed without barriers. However, communities and those in power should respond promptly to formulate laws that will safeguard society from the impacts of sex change. Foremost, gender change could lead to sexual dysfunction. Such a case may cause psychosocial impairment (Ansari, 2017). The process may also influence excessive bleeding and infections. The modification may cause psychological conditioning and erectile dysfunction. The male individual may be forced to watch explicit content to get an erection. The matter may wreak havoc in a marriage (Wanta & Unger, 2017). Secondly, gender change should be banned in all countries since it is misogynistic and portrays the victims in a negative image. Such actions are not consensual, even though the participants are paid to contribute to them. It is often the matter they are demanded into the demeaning acts following challenging life circumstances. Countries should not allow the irreversible process to be implemented in the people. Instead, the government and other bodies should focus on creating a healthy community. If persons undergo gender change, they are likely to suffer from traumatic events. As such, gender changes should be banned in all nations. In summary, the gender change process should be outrightly restricted since it has negative outcomes on society. Sex modification causes psychological issues, particularly in men. Thus, it is crucial to ban it to combat society from perceiving it as a norm. The government should reinforce rules restricting transition and impose fines on those guilty of the demeaning act. Eventually, the transgender transformation should be banned around the world.