Taffic is increasing tthtefwsvwhgjdhjjthgv gh u hujy

Nowadays, traffic is increasing day by day. Majority of individuals prefer to automobile vehicle which lead to carbon emission and Dangerous our environment. It is generally considered that traffic jams is a big urgent issues in metropolitices counties all over the world. This essay will highlight the problems, which is associated with this issue and provide viable solutions to mitigate it. To Begin with, the two main causes for this issues low prices of oil and poor condition public transport. To explain it, people choose to drive a private vehicle rather than public transport. Because, the oil price has been very cheap. All masses have income to afford a fossil energy and consumption for any purpose. For example, Impiral college in London the rate of oil was decreased at first time when human beings is increased a consumption for energy. As a result, huge traffic on road due to this reason. Furthermore, another causes is that poor condition on public transportation workers, who need to work at morning due to delay of buses and trains they were late on working place. Then they were prefer to drive on own vehicles and go to will time on working. However, the government should taken a some towards this problem. To elaborate it, state to improve the public transportation as well as high taxes on oil price consequently that automatically high level of traffic is reduced. For instance, the china government taken a high change on oil. Then people drive on limit time and prefer to walking them. This way the traffic on road to reduced. Hence, multitudes are encouraged to cover short distances on bicycles. In conclusion, it is seem that low price on oil and poor condition public vehicle and major issues. However, Government taken a steps toward this problem.