Why I Chose Your University

There are several reasons as to why I chose Huree university, computer science class has spiked an interest in me. Additionally, implementing advanced programming language into your 11 Week lesson intrigued number of people all over the country, more specifically python language. It is practically used in everywhere you look for instance, massive companies, numerous industries, most importantly developing artificial intelligence. Since I was a toddler, it was my ambition to study in machine learning and algorithms. In addition, my second reason was the teacher who was in charge of computer science department, her name is Kim. As everybody knows, she is an extraordinary person, her teaching method excelled in every way. Not only, she educates her students not only academically, but morally. Even though, she is a Korean person, the language barrier couldn’t even stop her, whereas others would give up, I just adore her persistence, and she is always striving to give what’s best for her student. As a high schooler choosing universities to attend was piece of cake, as I aspire for artificial intelligence, I think this is the perfect place for me to thrive, learn and to flourish. Additionally, with teacher Kim besides me, I can grow to be the best.