Many mothers stay at home to take care of their family and do not go out to work. Some people believe these mothers should be paid by the government. ?

It is believed by many people that those mothers who take care of their children and family members should get money from the government. I agree that authorities should pay some amount of money to housewives. To begin with, authorities should pay to unemployed mothers in order to improve their living standard. Some of these women particularly in rural area are unable to go out because they do not have enough money even to buy some of the basic things due to low income. They prefer to spend entire day in the care of their family members. For instance, Mostly in villages of India, usually women can not take care their children due to the lack of money, which results into poor living standard. Furthermore, Money should be given to women in order to make them more Independent. Generally Mothers young mothers rely on their family members and sometimes this can become the cause of quarrels among the family members. This is because they do not get sufficient money even to take care their children properly which results in conflict. To illustrate, generally, newly married girls face domestic violence during initial years of marriage due lack of money and reliance on others. So, paying money to these females will really make them happy and resolve their family conflicts. To conclude, I would like to say that government must pay money to mothers in order to improve their living standard and boost their confidence.