Some people say that playing sports helps to prepare children for their future jobs.

It is believed by some that sports make children ready for future games. I agree with the statement that games prepares children for future, but education also provide job opportunities for them. To begin with, Games prepares pupils in many ways. Firstly, it helps children to overcome their fear by participating in different sports activities such as basketball, Cricket, running. These activities are performed in different sports meets which are organsied by schools and universities in order to boost the confidence of children. When they get rewards for their performance, then they feel fearless. As a result, some of the outstanding students are trained to participate in games which are played on national and international levels. Those who achieve position on national and international get the chances to make their carrier after finishing their education which might increase their chances for jobs in future. However, Education also helps the children to get job in future. Children get some basic knowledge and training at educational institutes which helps them to get job in future. For instance, A children can not become doctor in future, if he has not studied science after higher education, and medical colleges and hospital only prefers experienced and qualified individuals for job. Moreover, it is not possible to get job without degree. To conclude, I would loke to say that although games prepares children for future jobs, but education also prepares them for future. Without education no one can achieve his her goal in life.