In 2016, 2017 and 2018, the contribution of numerous economic sectors to Xcountry gross domestic outcome.

In 2016, 2017 and 2018, the contribution of numerous economic sectors to X country gross domestic outcome. In 2016, it can be clearly observed that the proportion to GDP, which was the lowest in agriculture, noticed to be 13%. After that, the percentage of GDP was 22% in industry. Moreover, the proportion of GDP, which was the highest in service, accounted to be 65%. Coming in 2017, the percentage of industry is more than agriculture by 14%. Eventually, the proportion of service was the maximum in service, registered for 64%. In 2018, it is crystal clear that the percentage of GDP, which was lower than others in agriculture, accounting for 15% and proportion of industry is almost double of agriculture that was noticed for 30%. Finally, the percent of Service was more than others, which was accounted for 30%. Overall, having taken an overview of above mentioned information, it can clearly notice that the proportion of agriculture sector is almost similar in the year 2016, 2017, and 2018.