Why I chose your university

There are several reasons as to why I chose your university, computer science class has spiked an interest in me. Additionally, implementing advanced programming language into your 11-Week lesson intrigued number of people all over the country, more specifically python language. It is practically used in everywhere you look for instance, massive companies, numerous industries, most importantly developing artificial intelligence. Since I was a toddler, it was my ambition to study in machine learning and algorithms. In addition, my second reason was the teacher who was in charge of computer science department, her name is Kim. As everybody knows, she is an extraordinary person, her teaching method excelled in every way. Not only, she educates her students academically, but morally too. Even though, she is a Korean person, the language barrier couldn’t even stop her, whereas others would just give up, I just adore her persistence, and she is always striving to give what is best for her students. In conclusion, these are the reasons why I chose this university. Honestly, choosing universities was piece of cake. As I aspire for artificial intelligence and computer science, I think this is the perfect place for me to thrive, learn and to flourish. Additionally, with teacher Kim besides me, I can grow to be the best.