Which place would you recommend to visit in Ukraine? Why?

My home country Ukraine has unique cultural heritage and stunning scenery. So, it is not surprising that a lot of people want to visit it. I would recommend everybody to head first for Bukovel, my favourite place in Ukraine for three basic reasons, which I would explain below. Located in Carpathian Mountains, Bukovel is the most famous luxury ski resort in Ukraine. It boasts because of its premium hotels and a huge amount of entertainment, say nothing of ravishing scenery. Bukovel is a year-round resort. In winter people come there to ski, to snowboard whatever. But in summer you can choose among jeep-tours, extreme parks, rafting, different tours around Bukovel. So it is a combination of unique mountainous scenery and a wide range of activities, that will satisfy even the most discerning tourist. As for me, I visit Bukovel both in summer and in winter. Believe me, it is a wonderful experience. If you ever want to visit Bukovel, I would also recommend to try their cuisine with its local dish of bohrach, a spicy but nourishing meal. Then I advise you to go for a jeep-tour. It lasts for about 40 minutes, but it is a thrilling experience! The jeeps have no roofs, so you can feel the mountain breeze and see beautiful views. To relax, there is a VODA club in Bukovel. It has different saunas, pools, whirlpools and a lake with a variety of entertainments. VODA club is also opened in winter, because pools are warmed up. In winter Bukovel is a huge ski resort, where you can try any winter sport and enjoy all its facilities. To conclude, Bukovel is a wonderful place to visit.