why I am suitable for your company

My name is Quynh Trang. My major is accounting and I am a final–year student at Open University in HA Noi. Actually, I am going to graduate in April 2022. I would like to apply for the position of accountant. Now I will mention some reasons why I am suitable for your company. Firstly, I acquired basic knowledge of accounting, especially financial accounting. I believe in that with the knowledge which is learned from my university, I can do almost the simple work in this field. Moreover, I got a high mark in most specialized subjects. Secondly, I am good at not only academic knowledge but also other relented ones. Take using a computer, for instance, I know how to use accounting platform apps such as Misa. . . I think this is a plus point for me. Besides, Excell, Word, and PowerPoint are not mattered to me. Another one worth - mentioning, I am confident with my English ability. As you see, I can write my answer in English and I also communicate with the foreign as well as understand the English text. This proves that I can catch - up with the development of your company. Last but not least, I am valued as an active, optimistic person - some things make me easier when approaching a new environment. I am willing to give others a hand. Furthermore, I am a strong sense of responsibility I can make sure that I will non – stop hark work to make more profit for your company. If I can become your employee, I am sure you will never regret this decision.