In present days, waste material and garbage causes pollution.

Environment plays an important role in our life. In the world, useless material for instance, polyethene bags and garbage increasing day by day and cause pollution. It effects environment rapidly. To demonstrate the impact moving further solutions will be discussed below. To commence with, waste material changes environment. People consume plastic bags to buying vegetables, fruits and for other activities. Plastic bags cannot be recycled. people use canes and packed as a food material. They fall down in ground and water. It blocks sewage and effect on animals and human beings. Water blockage causes diseases. For instance, malaria, dengu and other harmful diseases. It also pollutes lakes, ponds and historical places as people visited day by day. People use chemicals for preparing household products and useless chemicals are thrown into the water and put effect on aquatic animals. Garbage takes a majority of space and no area to dispose plastics or garbage materials. Moving further, people consume clothing bags are prepared in residence. Clothing bags are recycled. It protects from diseases. It do not effect on historical places as they visited. People use household products and reduction in chemical used in industries. Authority make rules for awarding from garbage. People throw waste material in dustbins to protect and clean the environment. They used to clean lakes, ponds in weekends. In conclusion, although there is a bad effect on nature, and it had solutions of waste material.