Some people believe that all jobs will done by robots.

Because intelligent robots are becoming advanced, it is believed they will replaced humans in the workforce. As, it is possible that a number of jobs might be done by robots, it is clear that, all occupations are not suitable for artificial intelligence. This essay will discuss why robots can not replace human workers in all types of areas. Robots may eventually replace some human labour because their effectiveness over the human employee ones. It is fact that robots never be tired as well as not require rest time so they can work for along time without break out. For instance, in the manufacturing plants they are used whole day any stops such as for lunches time or other reasons as the result effectiveness of work increase. Works which require hard working are absolutely for robots rather than people. However, robots can not always be profisional like humans. There are professions that only done with criteria of humanity so capabilities of robots such as productivity and saving time are not acceptable. Teachers are obviously example for this kind of jobs, as they teach students, they are also kind and patient yet robots are not kind nor patient they have not temper. In the other words, emotional jobs are only suitable for people. In conclusion, although, robots have many exactly availability, even if, they can do some works better compered to humans, weakness of their is emotion so they can not be like humans in all areas.