Some believe elderly people should live in nursing home, other think they should live with the family members?

Mindset and situation of a person do matter in this issue as where a elderly should live. A section of society think in nursing home and other’s think with family members. I partially agree with give statement and shall potray my view in upcoming paragraph. In my opinion it depends on an elderly that what are they going through with, by considering that we should decide weather they should live. However, a person on whom they are dependent should not force them to live in a nursing home. To cite an example - if an elderly is having a problem related to feeding as they are vulnerable of doing it themselves, then they will require a feeding tube to digest a liquid diet. In addition it must be a hectic task for people who are working then we may take help of nursing option as it will be fare for both person. Furthermore, there can be a possibility that other person wants to betray their elders as they are taking this as hectic task and has no intrest in caring the other person. Example - there is a saying that an ‘elderly is equal to a baby ‘ as they both can not help themselves at a certain age because of which the other person act in these ways with them help, care, becomes polite with them and swiftly talks to them. On the contrary a person needs patience to handle such things one may loose it sometimes because of which they act aggressively and send them to nursing home which is wrong. In conclusion, people should act accordingly by seeing the situation is of what kind.